Oman Plast 2026 — Muscat, 8–10 Dec 2026

Direct answer

The organiser publishes a 2025 exhibitor catalogue and 2026 visitor, contract, cost and floorplan routes. The prior catalogue supports target discovery but is not represented as confirmed attendance for the 10th edition. The dated 2026 participation sheet lists bare indoor space at OMR 115 (US$300) per m² and shell scheme at OMR 135 (US$350) per m², with a 9 m² minimum and subsequent bookings in 9 m² multiples.

Editorial author
Horizon Strategies
Last verified in the editorial record
Scope
Oman · Advanced Manufacturing
Key facts and evidence
Fact or procedureRecorded evidenceAuthority and sourceChecked
Recorded dates8–10 Dec 2026Original source2026-10-28
Recorded cityMuscatOriginal source2026-10-28
Participation evidenceThe dated 2026 participation sheet lists bare indoor space at OMR 115 (US$300) per m² and shell scheme at OMR 135 (US$350) per m², with a 9 m² minimum and subsequent bookings in 9 m² multiples. The shell sheet lists wall panels, carpet, fascia, one table, two chairs, two spotlights and one 240V/13A socket; confirm electricity consumption and every optional service in writing. Published sponsorship tiers run from OMR 3,000 to OMR 20,000. Visitor registration is live, but visitor admission cost is not stated.Original source2026-10-28

Limits and what this does not prove: The public exhibitor catalogue is for 2025, not a confirmed 2026 roster Visitor registration is live but the visitor admission price is not stated The participation sheet does not state every tax, cancellation, utility, rigging or service charge Floorplan publication does not prove stand availability

Event evidence

The organiser publishes a 2025 exhibitor catalogue and 2026 visitor, contract, cost and floorplan routes. The prior catalogue supports target discovery but is not represented as confirmed attendance for the 10th edition.

The dated 2026 participation sheet lists bare indoor space at OMR 115 (US$300) per m² and shell scheme at OMR 135 (US$350) per m², with a 9 m² minimum and subsequent bookings in 9 m² multiples. The shell sheet lists wall panels, carpet, fascia, one table, two chairs, two spotlights and one 240V/13A socket; confirm electricity consumption and every optional service in writing. Published sponsorship tiers run from OMR 3,000 to OMR 20,000. Visitor registration is live, but visitor admission cost is not stated.

Qualify machinery, resin, additive, recycling and packaging demand by process and end market

Test distributor, converter, manufacturer and after-sales routes before moving equipment

Compare a technical buyer mission with a stand sized around scheduled demonstrations and named accounts

Questions before commitment

Which process, material, capacity, quality or waste problem is the offer solving?

Which Omani standards, environmental, product, import, installation and industrial-safety requirements must be checked for the proposed equipment or materials?

Which named buyers and written utility, rigging, freight and stand conditions justify the investment?

Original sources